About us

Image ID 309355405 - KEYSTONE | Peter Klaunzer


We are Switzerland’s provider of comprehensive visual content (photography, video, infographics). We offer fast, competent and creative solutions for our customers’ most diverse needs. We are independent and facilitate a free shaping of opinion. We act in accordance with the spirit of an open-minded society guided by liberal principles. We form an integral part of the visual memory of Switzerland.

We are a strong and reliable partner. To achieve goals together, we base our collaborations on confidence and professional behaviour.

We act with responsibility. We place great emphasis on treating one another with respect. We care very much for competent, motivated and loyal staff. We encourage their development and support young talents.

We are a profit-oriented company. This is the only way to keep up with the dynamic changes in our business. We want to make sure we are able to offer high-quality, innovative products on fair conditions now and in the future.


«The picture agency through changing times» (PDF).


Grubenstrasse 45
CH - 8045 Zurich

phone +41 44 200 13 00

Head Office



Basel, Bern, Chur, Geneva, Lausanne, Lugano, Luzern, Neuchâtel, Sion, St.Gallen

© 2018 KEYSTONE Impressum Contact | FAQ | Terms & Conditions

A propos

Image ID 309355405 - KEYSTONE | Peter Klaunzer

 

Nous sommes le fournisseur de contenus visuels leader en Suisse avec l’offre la plus vaste (photographies, vidéos, infographies). A nos clients, nous offrons rapidement et de manière compétente des solutions créatives selon les besoins et les intérêts. Nous sommes indépendants et libres de nos opinions. Notre philosophie s’oriente vers une société libre dotée de principes libéraux. Nous sommes la mémoire visuelle de la Suisse.

Nous sommes un partenaire fort et fiable. Afin d’atteindre nos buts communs, nous fondons notre collaboration sur la confiance et une attitude professionnelle.

En tant qu’employeur, nous agissons de manière responsable. Nous accordons beaucoup d’importance à un climat relationnel respectueux et humain. D’avoir des employés compétents, motivés et loyaux est important pour nous. Nous encourageons le développement de ces derniers et soutenons la relève.

Nous sommes une entreprise à but lucratif. C’est seulement de cette manière que nous pouvons suivre les développements dynamiques et proposer à l’avenir des produits innovants d’une qualité élevée et à des conditions équitables.

 

«L'agence d'images au fil du temps» (PDF).

Contact

KEYSTONE AG
Grubenstrasse 45
CH - 8045 Zurich

Tél   +41 44 200 13 00
info@keystone.ch
 

Bureau central

Zurich
Plan
 

Regions

Bâle, Berne, Chur, Genève, Lausanne, Lugano, Lucerne, Neuchâtel, Sion, Saint-Gall

© 2018 KEYSTONE Impressum Contact | FAQ | Conditions générales