Impressum

2012 © KEYSTONE AG. All Rights Reserved.

All of the content published is subject to copyright and related rights and without contractual agreement it can only be employed for personal information or private usage; for any usage extending beyond it, a license agreement is necessary. In particular, any kind of reproduction, publication or provision, any other transmission or registration in electronic databases of the content or parts of it is prohibited. 

Links to the main page of the homepage of KEYSTONE AG www.keystone.ch are possible after prior consultation. Other links respective of copyright and competition law are only permitted on condition that the source is clearly indicated and explicit reference to the source KEYSTONE AG is made.

Please note: All information published on this website is researched and updated with the utmost care. However, KEYSTONE AG disclaims any responsibility for its accuracy. Liability for damages, which might be incurred in relation to content published on this website, is disclaimed.

Are you interested in further usage of the website's content? Please register here.

This website uses cookies, text files, which are registered on your computer. These cookies are used to process your orders and invoices, to send offers, newsletters and other information, to get in touch with you and to facilitate your use of this website. Insofar as the Swiss data protection regulations do not stipulate otherwise, KEYSTONE AG will not pass on, lease or sell any of the data collected via this website to third parties.

You have the possibility to prevent the deployment of cookies by configuring the preferences of your browser software respectively; however, we would like to point out that in this case you may not be able to use all of this website's functions in a comprehensive manner.

By using this website you agree with the processing of your data collected from you in the aforementioned manner and for the aforementioned purpose.

 This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses “cookies”, which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google's behalf. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google. By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.

Content

KEYSTONE AG                          feedback@keystone.ch

 

Holder

KEYSTONE AG
Grubenstrasse 45
CH - 8045 Zurich

phone +41 44 200 13 00
fax      +41 44 200 13 05
info@keystone.ch

Register of Company        
CH-020.3.914.690-8                         
Sales Tax No. 255 231

 

Shareholding

PPR Media Relations (100%)     EQ Images (100%)                           EPA (6.2%)

 

Design

NOSE 

Programming/CMS

SDA Informatik, Zurich, & APA-IT, Vienna

© 2017 KEYSTONE Impressum Contact | FAQ | Terms & Conditions

Impressum

2012 © KEYSTONE AG. Tous droits réservés.

Tout contenu publié est protégé par le droit d'auteur et les droits voisins respectivement et ne peut pas être utilisé sans accord contractuel avec la seule exception l'usage à titre privé et à titre d'information personnelle; tout autre usage dépassant cela nécessite la conclusion d'un contrat d'utilisation. Ainsi sont interdits, notamment, toute forme de reproduction, de publication    ou bien de mise à disposition, autre dissémination ou intégration dans des banques de données électroniques du contenu ou de parts de celui.

Liens référant à la page principale de la page d'accueil de KEYSTONE AG www.keystone.ch sont admissibles après consultation préalable. D'autres liens respectant le droit d'auteur et de la concurrence sont autorisés seulement sous la condition d'une référence explicite et d'une attribution claire à la source KEYSTONE AG.

Avertissement: Toutes les informations sur ce site web sont recherchées et actualisées avec le plus grand soin. Cependant, KEYSTONE AG décline toute responsabilité quant à l'exactitude. Quant à des dommages éventuels en relation avec le contenu diffusé sur ce site web, toute responsabilité est déclinée. 

Si vous vous intéressez à un usage ultérieur; veuillez-vous inscrire ici.

Ce site web utilise de soi-disant cookies, des fichiers textes qui sont enregistrés sur votre ordinateur. Ces cookies servent à traiter votre commandes et factures, à la transmission des offres, newsletters ou d'autres informations bien qu'à de prendre de contact avec vous et à vous faciliter l'utilisation de ce site web. Dans la mesure où les dispositions générales de protection de données suisses ne stipulent pas autre chose, KEYSTONE AG ne va pas transmettre, louer ou vendre à des tiers les données enregistrées dans le cadre de ce site web.

Ce site utilise Google Analytics, un service d'analyse de site internet fourni par Google Inc. (« Google »). Google Analytics utilise des cookies , qui sont des fichiers texte placés sur votre ordinateur, pour aider le site internet à analyser l'utilisation du site par ses utilisateurs. Les données générées par les cookies concernant votre utilisation du site (y compris votre adresse IP) seront transmises et stockées par Google sur des serveurs situés aux Etats-Unis. Google utilisera cette information dans le but d'évaluer votre utilisation du site, de compiler des rapports sur l'activité du site à destination de son éditeur et de fournir d'autres services relatifs à l'activité du site et à l'utilisation d'Internet. Google est susceptible de communiquer ces données à des tiers en cas d'obligation légale ou lorsque ces tiers traitent ces données pour le compte de Google, y compris notamment l'éditeur de ce site. Google ne recoupera pas votre adresse IP avec toute autre donnée détenue par Google. Vous pouvez désactiver l'utilisation de cookies  en sélectionnant les paramètres appropriés de votre navigateur. En utilisant ce site internet, vous consentez expressément au traitement de vos données nominatives par Google dans les conditions et pour les finalités décrites ci-dessus.

Vous avez la possibilité de refuser l'implantation de cookies en configurant les préférences de votre logiciel de navigation; nous vous signalons toutefois qu'il est possible qu'ainsi vous n'auriez plus accès à toutes les fonctions de ce site web dans toute leur ampleurs.
 
En utilisant ce site web, vous consentez au traitement de vos données relevées de la façon et dans le but mentionné ci-dessus.

Contenu

KEYSTONE AG      feedback@keystone.ch

 

Propriétaire

KEYSTONE AG
Grubenstrasse 45
CH - 8045 Zurich

Tél   +41 44 200 13 00
Fax  +41 44 200 13 05
info@keystone.ch

 

Registre de commerce      
CH-020.3.914.690-8                            
TVA No. 255 231

 

Participations

PPR Media Relations AG (100%)     EQ Images AG (100%)                     EPA (6.2%)

 

Conception

NOSE 

Programmation/CMS

SDA Informatik, Zurich, APA-IT, Vienne

© 2018 KEYSTONE Impressum Contact | FAQ | Conditions générales