Terms & Conditions

GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF BUSINESS OF KEYSTONE AG FOR THE PURCHASE AND USE OF IMAGES, INFOGRAPHICS AND VIDEOS

A) GENERAL

1. KEYSTONE AG, Grubenstrasse 45, CH-8045 Zurich, maintains the largest archive of images in Switzerland as well as a video and infographics archive. This means that KEYSTONE, with its digital database of images, infographics and videos, is able to offer customers access to the entire current production of KEYSTONE and of the partner agencies which work together with KEYSTONE as well as to all archive images already available in digital form.

All services rendered by KEYSTONE for its customers shall be subject exclusively to these General Terms and Conditions of Business (hereinafter called "the GTCB"). Terms and conditions of business of the Customer to which reference is made on order notes, delivery notes, etc. shall not apply under any circumstances.

2. Any divergent provisions or agreements require the express written consent of KEYSTONE.

B) CONCLUSION OF CONTRACT AND CONTENT

1. A contract in accordance with the provisions of these GTCB shall be established between KEYSTONE and the Customer or the party making the order through the following methods: the download of images, infographics or videos; the receipt and processing of a telephone order; or an order sent via email.

The Customer receives a password from KEYSTONE when the company processes his order. With the issuance of an access password to a Customer, an agreement shall be established in accordance with the provisions of these GTCB concerning the use of the digital image database of KEYSTONE. Except as otherwise provided for in separate agreements, the agreement between KEYSTONE and its Customer will be concluded for an indefinite period. KEYSTONE and the Customer shall be entitled to terminate this agreement subject to adherence to a 6-month period of notice as of the end of each calendar year.

2. The images, infographics and videos may be used only for the agreed purpose. The contractually agreed utilization purpose of the images, infographics and videos shall be based on the details provided by the Customer in the enquiry or in the offer and/or in the download form. In the case of an inconsistency between the details in the enquiry, the offer or the download form, the respective applicable rules contained in the price recommendations for copyright fees laid down by the Swiss Association of Photo Agencies and Archives (Schweizerische Arbeitsgemeinschaft der Bildagenturen und -archive, SAB) shall be binding. Any other or further utilization not reported by the Customer, in particular including the entering of images, infographics and videos into electronic data networks as well as their utilization and distribution in such networks, etc., shall be permitted only with the express, prior written consent of KEYSTONE.

3. With the exception of the rights to utilise images, infographics and videos granted within the framework of these GTCB, all rights (copyright utilization rights, other intangible property rights, ownership) to a website and to its content (namely images, infographics and videos) shall be retained by KEYSTONE or the respective copyright holder. In this case, the distortion or discriminatory use of images, infographics and video material shall be prohibited. The Customer shall be liable without limitation for any use of images, infographics and videos contrary to the terms of this agreement.

C) RESEARCH

1. In the case of research performed by KEYSTONE at the request of the Customer, the level of the processing fees shall be established in accordance with the respective outlay at the normal hourly rates for the sector and not on the basis of the number of images, infographics or videos (amount of footage) made available. In every instance, the Customer shall be charged a minimum sum of CHF 70.00 for single topic research and an additional minimum sum of CHF 30.00 per topic for every additional commissioned topic.

2. The payment of the processing fee confers neither utilization rights nor ownership rights on the Customer. The processing fees cannot be offset against the utilization fee.

D) CONDITIONS FOR ACCESS TO THE DIGITAL DATABASE

1. KEYSTONE shall charge access fees and/or download costs every time digital images, including royalty free images (Section F), infographics and videos, are accessed. Images, infographics or videos in the aforementioned sense constitute all images, pictorial representations, illustrations and videos made available by KEYSTONE on its digital database. The accessing of images, infographics or videos shall constitute in particular every download or every “drag-and-drop”.

2. The accessing of images, infographics or videos does not convey any permission to utilise the images, infographics or videos accessed by the Customer. Any use of an image, infographics or video in any manner whatsoever (in particular publication and processing) shall be subject to the express prior consent of KEYSTONE.

E) CONDITIONS FOR THE USE OF IMAGES, INFOGRAPHICS AND VIDEOS

1. Any use of images, infographics or videos is subject to the payment of a copyright fee. This also applies, in particular, for the use of an image, infographics or video as a template or master for drawings, caricatures, sketches, photographs as well as for layout and presentation purposes.

2. Quotes for copyright fees shall in every case constitute non-binding price guidelines. The calculation of a definitive copyright fee shall be performed only in conjunction with a specimen copy.

3. Unless otherwise expressly agreed, the calculation of the copyright fee shall be based on the respective valid price recommendations for copyright fees laid down by the Swiss Association of Photo Agencies and Archives (SAB). These price recommendations can be requested from KEYSTONE.

4. The copyright fee shall be determined in accordance with the nature and place of the utilization, the size and placement of the picture, infographics or video, the circulation and reach of the medium as well as the nature of the medium (print, Internet).

5. In the case of photo-model images, aerial images, underwater images and expedition images as well as any other images taken under unusual circumstances and incurring special costs, a surcharge shall essentially be charged in addition to the respective basic copyright fee. This also applies to images which are labelled with “Special Fees” in the “Special Instructions” field.

6. Unless otherwise agreed, the invoiced copyright fees shall cover only one-off use within the framework of the agreed purpose. Every further use (reissue/reprinting, licence issue, use on the Internet or an intranet, own advertising, etc.) shall be subject to the consent of KEYSTONE. Unless otherwise agreed, these copyright fees shall also be determined in accordance with the respective valid price recommendations for copyright fees laid down by the Swiss Association of Photo Agencies and Archives (SAB).

F) CONDITIONS FOR THE ACCESSING AND USE OF ROYALTY FREE IMAGES (RF)

1. KEYSTONE offers Royalty Free (RF) images on its database. Those images, pictorial representations, illustrations and videos (footage) which are considered as being “Royalty Free” are those which are made available on the digital database by KEYSTONE and which are designated specifically as being “Royalty Free”.

2. To access Royalty Free images or videos, a Customer must be registered with KEYSTONE via the image portal with a member login. The Customer may access Royalty Free images or videos in the same way as other KEYSTONE content subject to billing with the standard payment terms (see Section G). Access to Royalty Free images or videos is governed solely by these General Terms and Conditions of Business.

3. The accessing of Royalty Free images or videos shall constitute every download, “drag-and-drop” and every delivery of images or videos on CD-ROM. The one-off license fees for the rights of use shall be due when the material is downloaded. On acquisition of the simple non-transferable right of use, the Customer shall be entitled to use the acquired image or video as often as desired for his own purposes. The purchaser or acquirer of the rights of use may use the image or video for both his own purposes as well as for those of his clients.

4. Use for “own purposes” shall constitute, in particular, use of the image or video for advertising and editorial purposes or for websites, brochures, general advertising material, corporate documentation, communication tools, newspapers and magazines. The re-sale of the Royalty Free image or video to third parties does not constitute use for own purposes under any circumstances. Neither is the Customer permitted to disseminate high-resolution images or videos over the Internet.

5. No copyright notice is required in the event of publication. Specimen copies must not be supplied.

G) TERMS OF PAYMENT / PRICE CHANGES

1. Unless otherwise agreed, invoices shall be due for payment within 30 days of their delivery, strictly net without deductions for cash discounts.

2. All specified prices are exclusive of VAT.

3. In the event of invoices being outstanding despite a corresponding reminder having been sent, then KEYSTONE shall be entitled without prior warning to block the Customer's access to the digital database with immediate effect.

4. KEYSTONE shall be entitled to issue invoices for additional administrative fees arising from unusual efforts which may be required, and they will be calculated in accordance with the respective outlay entailed. Such fees are applicable, for instance, when drawing up invoices for utilization notices which have not been filled out or which have not been filled out completely, for dealing with subsequently amended invoice addresses, etc.

H) RIGHTS TO IMAGES, INFOGRAPHICS OR VIDEOS / LIABILITY

1. KEYSTONE draws attention to the fact, and the Customer takes cognizance thereof, that KEYSTONE shall in every case grant the Customer merely a right to use the images, infographics or videos. This restriction applies in particular to images, infographics or videos where further copyrights and/or other personal rights must be observed with regard to the contents (e.g. images of artworks, individuals, etc.). The Customer shall be obliged to secure the corresponding rights himself, whereby KEYSTONE may be able to support him within the framework of a separate written commission and in consideration of the corresponding remuneration of the expenses.

2. The Customer shall in every case bear full responsibility for the publication or distribution of an image, infographics or a video. KEYSTONE rejects any liability, in particular in the event of a breach of personal rights or third-party rights. The Customer undertakes to notify KEYSTONE of claims by third parties without delay.

3. Neither the archiving nor the electronic storage of the images, infographics or videos which extends beyond the initial use is permitted.

4. The duplication of image material, infographics or videos delivered in analogue or digital form shall be permitted only with the express approval of KEYSTONE. Duplicates produced by the Customer must be handed over to KEYSTONE following utilization and shall be transferred free of charge to the ownership of KEYSTONE or to the photographer or creator of the infographics or video.

5. The processing of images, infographics or videos shall be permitted only within the framework of normal editing activities. In particular, any change or processing of the images, infographics or videos by means of subsequent photography, photo composing, electronic image processing, alteration of content (especially in the case of infographics) etc. shall be permitted only with the express written authorisation of KEYSTONE.

6. Images, infographics or videos which are integrated into printed material (e.g. lithographs) or websites and which are archived by the Customer following initial use may be published only with express authorization and in consideration of a corresponding supplementary copyright fee.

I) MISUSE OF THE PASSWORD

KEYSTONE shall not accept any liability for misuse of the password made available to the Customer. For this reason, KEYSTONE shall in every case be entitled to invoice the Customer for the services it has rendered and which have been ordered using the Customer's password.

J) COPYRIGHT NOTICE / SPECIMEN COPY

1. In the event of publication, the copyright notice “Photo: KEYSTONE/ if necessary, the supplier/ if necessary, the agency/ if necessary, the photographer” must be appended to all images with the exception of Royalty Free images (see Section F.5). This also applies to infographics. In the event of the omission of the copyright notice, KEYSTONE shall be entitled to invoice a surcharge of 100% in addition to the regular copyright fee. In the case of videos, at least the notice “produced by KEYSTONE” must be superimposed at the beginning or at the end.

2. With the exception of Royalty Free images, the Customer must automatically send KEYSTONE a specimen copy (printed version, PDF, link) of every publication together with details of the circulation and its reach. In the event of this not being provided, KEYSTONE shall be entitled to issue a separate invoice in consideration of its efforts to obtain the lacking information in accordance with the respective outlay.

K) MISCELLANEOUS / PLACE OF JURISDICTION

1. The exclusive place of jurisdiction and the place of performance shall be Zurich.

2. Swiss law shall also apply to deliveries made abroad.

3. The respective recommended prices for copyright fees of the Swiss Association of Photo Agencies and Archives (SAB) form an integral part of the agreement between KEYSTONE and the Customer. KEYSTONE reserves the right to adjust its prices at any time.

4. These General Terms and Conditions of Business of KEYSTONE for the purchase and use of images, infographics and videos shall replace all GTCB and delivery terms previously used by KEYSTONE.

GTCB valid from 1 September 2013

KEYSTONE AG
Grubenstrasse 45
CH - 8045 Zurich

Contact

KEYSTONE AG
Grubenstrasse 45
CH - 8045 Zurich

phone +41 44 200 13 00
fax      +41 44 200 13 05
info@keystone.ch
 

Download as PDF

© 2017 KEYSTONE Impressum Contact | FAQ | Terms & Conditions

Conditions générales

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES D’AFFAIRES DE LA SOCIÉTÉ KEYSTONE S.A. POUR L'ACHAT ET L'UTILISATION DE MATÉRIEL ICONOGRAPHIQUE, IMAGES ET PHOTOS, INFOGRAPHIES ET DE VIDÉO.

A) GÉNÉRALITÉS

1. KEYSTONE AG, sise à la Grubenstrasse 45, 8045 Zurich, propose la plus grande archive d'images de Suisse ainsi qu’une archive d’infographies et de vidéo-films. Dans le cadre de sa banque d'images numériques et de sa banque de données vidéo, KEYSTONE propose ainsi à ses clients l'accès à l'ensemble de la production actuelle de KEYSTONE et des agences partenaires collaborant avec KEYSTONE, ainsi qu'aux images d'archives numérisées déjà existantes.

Toute prestation que KEYSTONE fournit à sa clientèle est soumise exclusivement aux présentes Conditions générales d'affaires (dénommées ci-après «CGA»). Les Conditions générales d'affaires du client figurant sur des bulletins de commande, des bulletins de livraison ou sur d’autres documents ne sont en aucun cas applicables en la matière.

2. Toute clause, disposition ou convention contraire aux présentes CGA exige l’accord écrit exprès de KEYSTONE.

B) CONCLUSION ET TENEUR DU CONTRAT

1. Tout téléchargement d’images, de photos, d’infographies ou vidéos et toute réception d'une commande par téléphone ou par courrier électronique et son traitement impliquent une relation contractuelle entre KEYSTONE et le commettant, respectivement le client, en vertu des présentes CGA.

Lors du traitement de la commande, KEYSTONE attribue au client un mot de passe d'accès. L’attribution d’un mot de passe d’accès à un client constitue ainsi, en vertu des présentes CGA, un contrat relatif à l'utilisation de la banque d'images numériques de KEYSTONE. Sous réserve de dispositions dérogeant aux présentes CGA ou à d'autres conventions distinctes, un contrat d’une durée indéfinie est ainsi conclu entre KEYSTONE et le client. KEYSTONE et son client ont le droit de résilier le présent contrat sur préavis de six mois pour la fin de chaque année civile.

2. Le matériel iconographique, les infographies et les vidéos ne peuvent être utilisés que dans le but convenu. Le but d'utilisation convenu dans le contrat se fonde sur les indications du client figurant sur la demande, l'offre et/ou le formulaire de téléchargement. En cas de contradiction avec les indications figurant sur la demande, l'offre ou le formulaire de téléchargement, s’appliquent les clauses contenues dans les prix indicatifs pour droits de reproduction photographique de l'Association Suisse des Banques d'Images et Archives Photographiques (ASBI). Toute autre utilisation ou toute utilisation non indiquée par le client, et en particulier l'insertion, l'utilisation et la diffusion de matériel iconographique, d’infographies et de vidéos sur des réseaux de données électroniques, etc. n’est autorisée qu'avec l'assentiment exprès préalable écrit de KEYSTONE.

3. A l’exception des droits d’utilisation de matériel iconographique, d’infographies et de vidéos concédés dans le cadre des présentes CGA, l’ensemble des droits (droits d'auteur, autres droits immatériels, propriété) dans un site Web et leur contenu (notamment les images, les photos, les infographies et les vidéos) demeurent propriété de KEYSTONE ou de l'auteur ayant droit. Dans ce cas, l'utilisation d'images, d’infographies, de photographies et de matériel vidéo dénaturant leur sens ou constituant un acte discriminatoire est interdit. Le client répond de façon illimitée de toute utilisation du matériel iconographique, d’infographies et de vidéos qui violerait les présentes clauses contractuelles.

C) RECHERCHES

1. Lors de recherches que KEYSTONE effectue à la demande du client, les frais de recherche sont facturés en fonction de la durée effective de la recherche aux tarifs usuels dans la branche et non pas en fonction du nombre d'images, de photographies, d’infographies ou de vidéos mises à la disposition du client. Le commettant devra dans chaque cas s’acquitter d’une somme forfaitaire minimale de CHF 70.00 ainsi que d'un montant minimal de CHF 30.00 par thème si ces recherches portent sur plusieurs thèmes.

2. Le paiement des frais de recherche ne confère aucun droit d'utilisation ou de propriété au client. Les frais de recherche ne peuvent être compensés par un honoraire d’utilisation.

D) CONDITIONS D'ACCÈS À LA BANQUE DE DONNÉES NUMÉRIQUES

1. L’octroi de matériel iconographique numérique, y compris des images libres de droits (lettre F), d’infographies et de vidéos, implique la facturation de frais d’accès et/ou de frais de téléchargement de la part de KEYSTONE. Sont considérées comme images, infographies ou vidéos au sens de ce qui précède toutes les images, représentations graphiques, illustrations et vidéos proposées par KEYSTONE sur sa banque de données numériques. Tout téléchargement et tout mouvement «drag and drop» sont considérés en particulier comme une fourniture d'images, d’infographies ou de vidéos.

2. La fourniture d'images, d’infographies ou de vidéos ne constitue pas un consentement à utiliser des images, des infographies ou des vidéos commandées par le client. Toute autre utilisation d'une image, d’une infographie ou d'une vidéo (en particulier la publication et le traitement) nécessite l'assentiment exprès préalable et écrit de KEYSTONE.

E) CONDITIONS POUR L'UTILISATION DE MATÉRIEL ICONOGRAPHIQUE, D’INFOGRAPHIES ET DE VIDÉOS

1. Toute exploitation, resp. toute utilisation d'images, d’infographies ou de vidéos, est soumise au paiement de droits de reproduction. Ceci vaut en particulier aussi pour l'utilisation d'une image, d’une infographie ou d'une vidéo comme modèle de dessins, caricatures, esquisses, photographies ainsi que dans des buts de présentation et de mise en page (maquette).

2. Les devis de droits de reproduction sont des prix indicatifs donnés sans engagement. Le calcul des droits de reproduction définitifs est seulement effectué sur la base d'un exemplaire justificatif.

3. Dans la mesure où aucun autre accord dérogeant aux présentes CGA n'a été expressément conclu, les droits de reproduction sont calculés sur la base des prix indicatifs pour droits de reproduction photographique de l'Association Suisse des Banques d'Images et Archives Photographiques (ASBI).
Ces prix indicatifs peuvent être obtenus sur simple demande adressée à KEYSTONE.

4. Les droits de reproduction se calculent selon le genre et le lieu d'utilisation, le format et l'emplacement de l'image, de l’infographie ou des vidéos, le tirage et la diffusion du média ainsi que le genre de média concerné (presse écrite, Internet).

5. Un supplément est facturé en sus des droits de base pour les prises de vues comprenant des mannequins, des vues aériennes et sous-marines ainsi que des prises de vue lors d'expéditions ou encore effectuées dans des conditions inhabituelles ou ayant généré des coûts particuliers. Cette majoration s’applique également au matériel iconographique portant la mention «Special Fees» dans la case «Special Instructions».

6. Sous réserve de tout autre accord dérogeant aux présentes CGA, les droits facturés n’incluent qu’une seule et unique utilisation dans le cadre du but convenu. Toute autre utilisation (nouveau tirage, édition sous licence, utilisation sur Internet et Intranet, propre publicité, etc.) doit faire l'objet de l'assentiment de KEYSTONE. Si aucun autre accord n'a été convenu, ces droits se fondent sur les prix indicatifs des droits de reproduction photographique de l'Association Suisse des Banques d'Images et Archives Photographiques (ASBI).

F) CONDITIONS POUR L’ACHAT ET L’UTILISATION D’IMAGES LIBRES DE DROITS «ROYALTY FREE» (RF)

1. KEYSTONE propose sur sa banque de données numériques des images libres de droits Royalty Free Images (RF). Sont réputés images libres de droits tout le matériel iconographique, toutes les représentations imagées, illustrations et vidéos, y compris séquences (footage), mis à la disposition du public sur sa banque de données numériques portant la mention «Royalty Free» ou bien «RF».

2. Pour obtenir du matériel iconographique ou des vidéos libres de droits, le client devra être inscrit auprès de KEYSTONE par son portail d’images et posséder un login de membre. Le client pourra recevoir des images ou des vidéos libres de droits tout comme d’autres contenus mis à disposition par KEYSTONE contre facture et aux conditions de paiement habituelles (cf. lettre G). Pour l’octroi de tel matériel iconographique ou de vidéos libres de droits sont applicables exclusivement les présentes Conditions générales d’affaires.

3. Est considéré comme octroi d’images ou de vidéos libres de droits tout téléchargement, drag and drop et toute fourniture de telles images ou de vidéos sur CD-Rom. Tout téléchargement implique des redevances uniques pour les droits d’utilisation. Le client qui acquiert un droit simple et non transmissible d’utilisation peut alors utiliser l’image ou la vidéo à son gré et autant de fois qu’il le souhaite. L’acquéreur, respectivement l’acquéreur des droits d’utilisation, peut utiliser les images ou les vidéos tant pour ses propres projets que pour ceux de sa propre clientèle.

4. Est réputée utilisation à son propre gré l’utilisation de l’image ou de la vidéo pour des buts publicitaires ou rédactionnels ou encore lorsqu’elle est destinée à un site Web, à l’illustration de brochures, à du matériel publicitaire général, à la documentation d’une entreprise, à des instruments de communication, à des journaux ou à des magazines. En revanche, dans tous les cas n’est pas considérée comme utilisation à son propre gré l’aliénation à des tiers de l’image ou de la vidéo libre de droits. Par ailleurs, il est interdit de diffuser sur Internet des images ou des vidéos à haute définition.

5. Lorsqu’elles sont publiées, les images et vidéos libres de droits n’ont pas besoin de porter la mention d’une source. Il n’est pas nécessaire non plus d’adresser des exemplaires justificatifs de la publication à KEYSTONE.

G) CONDITIONS DE PAIEMENT / MODIFICATION DES CONDITIONS DE PAIEMENT

1. A moins qu’un autre mode de paiement ait été convenu, les factures doivent être acquittées dans les 30 jours qui suivent leur envoi, nettes, sans escompte ni déduction.

2. Tous les prix indiqués s'entendent hors T.V.A.

3. Si des factures demeurent impayées en dépit des divers rappels adressés au client, KEYSTONE est en droit d'interrompre immédiatement et sans préavis son accès à sa banque de données numériques.

4. KEYSTONE est en droit de facturer son travail supplémentaire sous la forme d’émolument administratif qui se calcule en fonction du temps consacré pour établir des factures subséquentes ou corriger l’adresse de factures, etc., nécessitées par exemple à la suite de formulaire d’utilisation mal rempli ou pas du tout rempli.

H) DROITS SUR LES IMAGES, LES INFOGRAPHIES ET LES VIDÉOS / RESPONSABILITÉ CIVILE

1. KEYSTONE rappelle expressément que le client prend acte du fait que KEYSTONE n'accorde dans tous les cas qu'un simple droit d'utilisation sur les images, les infographies et les vidéos. Cette restriction s'applique en particulier aux images, infographies et aux vidéos qui sont soumises par leur contenu à d'autres droits d'auteur et / ou à d'autres droits à l'image des personnes (par exemple, reproduction d'œuvres d'art, de personnes, etc.). Le client est tenu de requérir lui-même ces droits-là, KEYSTONE étant toutefois disposé à l'assister dans cette démarche sur mandat écrit spécifique et moyennant rétribution pour son travail effectif.

2. Le client assume dans chaque cas l'entière responsabilité pour la publication ou la diffusion d'une image, d’une infographie ou d’une vidéo. KEYSTONE décline toute responsabilité – en particulier en cas d'infraction aux droits de la personne ou aux droits de tiers. Le client s’engage à annoncer immédiatement à KEYSTONE toute prétention de la part de tiers.

3. Au terme de la première utilisation, il est interdit d'archiver les images, les infographies ou les vidéos ou de les mémoriser sous forme électronique sur un quelconque support.

4. La duplication du matériel iconographique analogique ou numérique, d’infographies ou de vidéos fournis n'est autorisée qu'avec l'assentiment exprès de KEYSTONE. Les duplicatas réalisés par le client doivent être remis à KEYSTONE après utilisation et deviennent dès lors gratuitement propriété de KEYSTONE, du photographe ou du réalisateur de l’infographie ou de la vidéo en question.

5. Le traitement d’images, d’infographies ou de vidéos n'est admis que dans le cadre de sa préparation habituelle. Toute modification ou tout traitement d’images, d’infographies ou de vidéos par reproduction, photocomposition, traitement numérique d'images, modification du contenu (notamment dans le cas des infographies) ou autres moyens n'est permis qu’avec l'assentiment préalable exprès et écrit de KEYSTONE.

6. Les images, infographies et vidéos intégrées dans des documents à imprimer (par exemple lithos) ou dans des pages de sites Internet et qui sont archivées par le client au terme de leur première utilisation ne peuvent être publiées une nouvelle fois qu'avec l'autorisation expresse de KEYSTONE et moyennant le versement d'un droit d'utilisation complémentaire.

I) USAGE ABUSIF DU MOT DE PASSE

KEYSTONE n'assume aucune responsabilité pour l'utilisation abusive du mot de passe qui est mis à la disposition du client. KEYSTONE est en tout cas autorisé à facturer au client les prestations de services qu'il fournit à la suite de l'emploi du mot de passe délivré au client.

J) MENTION DU DROIT D'AUTEUR / EXEMPLAIRE JUSTIFICATIF

1. Lors de toute publication, toutes les images, à l’exception des images libres de droits (voir lettre F, chiffre 5 ci-dessus), doivent être pourvues de la mention du droit d'auteur «Photo: KEYSTONE/ ou Fournisseur/ ou Agence/ ou Photographe». Cela vaut également pour les infographies. A défaut d'indication du droit d'auteur, KEYSTONE est en droit de facturer un supplément de 100% sur le droit normal d'utilisation. Pour les vidéos, il y aura lieu de mentionner au début ou à la fin de la vidéo au moins l’indication: «produit par KEYSTONE».

2. A l’exception des images libres de droits, le client est tenu d'adresser spontanément à KEYSTONE, après chaque publication, un exemplaire justificatif (imprimé, PDF, lien) de la parution mentionnant le tirage et la diffusion. En cas de manquement à cette obligation, KEYSTONE est en droit de facturer séparément au client les efforts entrepris pour se procurer les informations qui font défaut.

K) DIVERS / FOR

1. Zurich est déclaré for exclusif et lieu d'exécution.

2. Le droit suisse s’applique même en cas de livraison à l'étranger.

3. Les prix indicatifs pour droits de reproduction photographique de l'Association Suisse des Banques d'Images et Archives Photographiques (ASBI) font partie intégrante du contrat entre KEYSTONE et le client. KEYSTONE se réserve le droit d’adapter ses prix à tout moment.

4. Les présentes Conditions générales d'affaires (CGA) de KEYSTONE sur la fourniture et l'utilisation des images, des infographies et de vidéos remplacent toutes les Conditions générales d'affaires et de livraison précédemment utilisées par KEYSTONE.

CGA valables dès le 1er septembre 2013.

KEYSTONE AG
Grubenstrasse 45
CH - 8045 Zurich

Contact

KEYSTONE AG
Grubenstrasse 45
CH - 8045 Zürich

+41 44 200 13 00
info@keystone.ch

Facebook   Twitter   Youtube


Télécharger comme PDF

© 2018 KEYSTONE Impressum Contact | FAQ | Conditions générales