Jury of the 18th vfg Nachwuchsförderpreis



Photo by Gian Vaitl

The jury members Daniel and Françoise Cartier (photographers, 2nd/3rd from right), Ruth Erdt (photographer, 2nd from left), Nathalie Herschdorfer (Director of Art Museum Le Locle andFestival 1000+, 3rd from left), Hanna Jaray (Photo Editor, left) and Helm Pfohl (Eclat, right) have chosen the best among the 79 entries for the 18th vfg Nachwuchsförderpreis (Award for Young Talents of the Association of Creative Photographers) on June 21, 2014:

- Marion Bernet

- Aladin Borioli

- Yannis Claude Christ

- Elsa Guillet

- Ruben Holliger

- Tamara Janes

- Oliver Lovey

- Jennifer Niederhauser Schlup

- Jennifer Niederhauser Schlup und Prune Simon-Vermot (joint work)

- Michal Florence Schorro


Congratulations !

The photo competition encourages young talents and offers a plattform to present their work to a broader public. KEYSTONE sponsors the first price.

The winners will be announced on September 25, 2014 at the gallery of F+F, Schule für Kunst und Mediendesign, together with the opnening of the exhibition (until October 3, 2014). Afterwards the exhibition will be showed at JUNGKUNST in Winterthur (October 23-26, 2014), at the ELAC in Lausanne (Octrober 30 to November 2, 2014) and at OSLO 8 in Basel (in december 2014).





Grubenstrasse 45
CH - 8045 Zurich

+41 44 200 13 00  phone

What’s new

  • More
  • Less



© 2019 KEYSTONE Impressum Contact | FAQ | Terms & Conditions