Unsere Kontakte

Administration Myriam Schwizer +41 44 200 13 00 info@keystone.ch
Archive Alex Anderfuhren +41 44 200 13 83 archive@keystone.ch
Assignments Priska Fretz +41 44 200 13 21 assignments@keystone.ch
Accounting Dominik Pircher +41 44 200 14 62 faktura@keystone.ch
Infografik Gerhard Riezler +41 44 200 14 70 grafik@keystone.ch
Marketing & Kommunikation Cristina Tonitto +41 44 200 13 08 marketing@keystone.ch
Creative Alexandra Mächler +41 44 200 13 68 online@keystone.ch
Editorial Christoph Grünewald +41 44 200 13 66 online@keystone.ch
News Redaktion Tomas Kadlcik +41 44 200 13 13 press@keystone.ch
Themenfotografie Claudia Müller-Anliker +41 44 200 13 20 themenfotografie@keystone.ch
Sales Esther Cristaudo-Bösch +41 44 200 13 33 sales@keystone.ch
Sales Hans-Jörg Hegner +41 44 200 13 33 sales@keystone.ch
Video Marcel Gutbrod +41 44 200 14 43 video@keystone.ch
Feedback +41 44 200 13 00 feedback@keystone.ch

Kontakt

KEYSTONE AG
Grubenstrasse 45
CH - 8045 Zürich

Tel   +41 44 200 13 00
Fax  +41 44 200 13 05
info@keystone.ch
 

Hauptsitz

Zürich
Lageplan
 

Regional

Basel, Bern, Chur, Genf, Lausanne, Lugano, Luzern, Neuchâtel, Sion, St.Gallen

© 2014 KEYSTONE  ImpressumKontakt | FAQ | AGB | World Press Photo 14