Assignments

(Top to bottom) Assignment for SBB by KEYSTONE/ To Fly; Assignment for SIHF by KEYSTONE/ Severine Bigler; Assignment for René Prêtre by KEYSTONE/ Gaëtan Bally; Assignment for GEO by KEYSTONE/ Christian Beutler

 

KEYSTONE undertakes bespoke, top-quality visual implementation with photography, infographics and video both in Switzerland and worldwide.

Thanks to its network of professional Swiss photographers and a broad array of international partners, KEYSTONE is able to provide a highly professional service in the editorial, corporate and advertising fields.

KEYSTONE offers a comprehensive coordination service for your project, from portrait or aerial photography to photo reportage and events. We offer guidance and support throughout all the various processes, from the briefing stage through to project completion. We are on hand to provide competent and experienced advice whenever you need it, and assist you with concept development and visualisation, selecting the right photographer, processing images and establishing rights of use.

 

Our long-standing clients include the SFV (Swiss Football Association), the magazine GEO, the SBB (Swiss Federal Railways), the advertising agency ROD and many more besides.

 

KEYSTONE also undertakes video production for all kinds of purposes, from documenting an event to producing a comprehensive corporate image video. Whatever your needs, KEYSTONE’s top priorities are always quality and complete customer satisfaction.

 

 

 

Take advantage of our resources, and send your enquiry to assignments@keystone.ch, or call us on +41 44 200 13 30 (Priska Fretz or Svenja Summermatter) - We look forward to hearing from you !

 

 

 

 

Contact

KEYSTONE AG
Grubenstrasse 45
CH - 8045 Zurich

phone +41 44 200 13 00
info@keystone.ch

© 2017 KEYSTONE Impressum Contact | FAQ | Terms & Conditions

Assignments

(von oben nach unten) Assignment für SBB by KEYSTONE/ To Fly; Assignment für SIHF by KEYSTONE/ Severine Bigler; Assignment für René Prêtre by KEYSTONE/ Gaëtan Bally; Assignment für GEO by KEYSTONE/ Christian Beutler

 

KEYSTONE realisiert visuelle Umsetzungen mit Fotografie, Infografik und Video, massgeschneidert und auf höchstem Niveau, in der Schweiz und weltweit.

Mit einem grossen Netzwerk von professionellen Schweizer Fotografinnen und Fotografen, jedoch auch internationalen Partnern ermöglicht KEYSTONE einen kompetenten Service in den Bereichen Editorial, Corporate und Werbung

Ob Portraitfotografie, Reportagen, Events oder Luftbildaufnahmen - KEYSTONE bietet eine vollumfängliche Koordination Ihres Projekts, unterstützt Sie bei der Ideenfindung und der Visualisierung, wählt die passende Fotografin oder Fotografen und steht Ihnen als erfahrener und kompetenter Ansprechpartner zur Seite - vom Briefing bis zur Auftragsabwicklung, Bildbearbeitung und der Regelung der Nutzungsrechte.

 

Zu unseren jahrelangen namhaften Kunden zählen der SFV (Schweizerischer Fussballverband), das Magazin GEO, die SBB (Schweizerische Bundesbahnen), die Werbeagentur ROD und viele andere.

 

KEYSTONE produziert für Sie auch Videobeiträge - ob ein Event dokumentiert oder ein umfangreiches Imagevideo realisiert werden soll, KEYSTONE setzt auf Qualität und die volle Zufriedenheit des Kunden.

 

Nutzen Sie unsere Ressourcen. Senden Sie uns Ihre Anfrage an assignments@keystone.ch, oder rufen Sie uns an +41 44 200 13 21 (Priska Fretz) oder +41 44 200 13 32 (Svenja Summermatter) - Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf !

 

 

Kontakt

KEYSTONE AG
Grubenstrasse 45
CH - 8045 Zürich

Tel   +41 44 200 13 00
Fax  +41 44 200 13 05
info@keystone.ch

 


assignments@keystone.ch

Priska Fretz
pfretz@keystone.ch 
+41 44 200 13 21

Svenja Summermatter 
ssummermatter@keystone.ch
+41 44 200 13 32

© 2017 KEYSTONE  ImpressumKontakt | FAQ | AGB